Staff term dates


Autumn Term 2021 

Tuesday 10th August - A level and BTEC results day

Thursday 12th August - GCSE results day

Thursday 12th, Friday 13th and Monday 16th August - L6 enrolment

Monday 23rd August - All term-time staff return (incl SLT/HoDs) 

Monday 30th August - Bank holiday 

Tuesday 7th September to Friday 10th September - New student induction

Monday 13th September - U6 return and all students in 

Saturday 2nd October - Open Day

Friday 22nd October - College closes to the public/students for October half term at the end of the day

Thursday 4th November - College timetable recommences 

Saturday 13th November - Open Day

Thursday 16th December - Students finish for Christmas at the end of the day

Friday 17th December - College closes for Christmas/staff only day 

Spring Term 2022 

Monday 3rd January - Bank holiday 

Tuesday 4th January - College reopens 

Wednesday 2nd February - Open Evening

Friday 11th February - College closes to the public/students for February half term at the end of the day

Monday 21st February - College timetable recommences 

Friday 1st April - College finishes for Easter at the end of the day 

Summer Term 2022 

Tuesday 19th April - College timetable recommences 

Monday 2nd May - Bank holiday 

Friday 27th May - College finishes for May half term at the end of the day 

Monday 6th June - College timetable recommences with additional teaching for L6

Friday 1st July - Students finish at the end of the day 

Monday 4th July - Staff L&D Day 

Thursday 14th July - Staff only day & term time staff finish for summer

Dates subject to change.